Attorneys Tribal Court Bar Members Newsletter

Bar-Membership-2016---PDF.pdf

                    Mashpee Wampanoag Tribal Bar 2016

Paul Andrews, Esq.
Neelon, Andrews & Levin LLC
35 Braintree Hill Park
Braintree, MA 02184
pandrews@nallaw.com
Phone: (781) 590-2000

Howard Cooper, Esq.
Todd & Weld, LLP
1 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
hcooper@toddweld.com
Tel:  617-624-4787

Carrell Doyle, Esq.
Tilden, McCoy & Dilweg, LLP
2500 30th Street, Suite 207
P.O. Box 1982
Boulder, CO 80306
ccdoyle@tildenmccoy.com
Tel:  303-323-1922

Corrina Hale, Esq.
Todd & Weld, LLP
1 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
chale@toddweld.com
Tel:  617-716-43037

Alison A. Lowe, Esq.
20 School Street
P.O. Box 124
Cotuit, MA 02635-0124
alowelawoffice@gmail.com
(508)420-9891

Donald C. Lynde, Esq.
126 Lake Shore Drive
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
jagman77@netzero.com
Tel: 508-419-1695

*Jennifer L. McNulty, Esq.
3010 Main Street
P.O. Box 1145
Barnstable, MA 02630
mcnultylaw@comcast.net
(508)367-6487

Kevin O’Connor, Esq.
Hinckley, Allen & Snyder, LLP
28 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
koconnor@hinckleyallen.com 
Tel:  617-345-9000

*Jonathan M. Polloni, Esq.
Glynn Law Offices
49 Locust Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
pcg@glynnlawoffices.com
Tel:  508-548-8282

Max D. Stern, Esq.
Todd & Weld, LLP
1 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
mstern@toddweld.com
Tel:  617-227-5777

Melinda Thompson, Esq.
Todd & Weld, LLP
1 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
mthompson@toddweld.com
Tel:  617-720-2626

Mark Tilden, Esq.
Tilden Toelupe, LLC
300 Miller Court
P.O. Box 1296
Castle Rock, CO 80104
mctilden@tildentoelupe.com
Tel:  303-818-0310

David Travers, Esq.
Bowditch & Dewey
One International Place
Boston, MA 02110
Tel:  617-757-6500

*Raymond A. Yox, Esq.
South Coastal Counties
Legal Services, Inc.
460 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
ryox@sccls.org
Tel: 774-488-5940

*Victoria Miranda, Esq.
40 Flax Street
Dennis, MA 02638
victoriasmiranda@gmail.com
Tel:  774-212-1883
 

*Attorney has agreed to represent income-eligible Tribal members pro bono, or at a reduced rate.